Contact

General Inquiries/Questions/Comments:

CELEBRITY ETC, LLC
906 Eastwood Street NE
Canton, Ohio 44714
info@celebrityetc.com

Personnel:

Timothy Eddings – timothy@celebrityetc.com
Ben Hamilton – ben@celebrityetc.com
Curtis Miller – curtis@celebrityetc.com
Mike Robinson – mike@celebrityetc.com
Chris Montooth – chris@celebrityetc.com
Mark Strine – mark@celebrityetc.com
Brittany Kropp – brittany@celebrityetc.com